Fire Ball Hockey

A massive congratulations to the Border Hunt Team consisting of Dan Proudlock, John Scott, Emma Caskie, Charlotte Allen, Gary Hindmarsh, Stuart (Banty) Hall and Euan Laidlow who won the fire ball hockey hosted by the Morpeth Hunt.
Eight teams took part in total with the Border coming up against the Tynedale in the final and winning 1:0. The team have kindly donated the prize money back into hunt funds.
Many thanks to the Morpeth for hosting the event